Welcome to Kelly's Farm Pet and Aquarium

 

Web - http://www.kellysfarmpets.com.au/index.html

We are open:

                                         Christmas Trading Hours:

Wed 23rd Dec               9am-9pm

Thurs 24th Dec             9am-6pm

Fri 25th Dec                   CLOSED          

Sat 26th Dec                  CLOSED

Sun 27th Dec                 10am-5pm

Mon 28th Dec               11am-5pm

Tues 29th Dec               9am-6pm

Wed 30th Dec               9am-8:30pm

Thurs 31st Dec              9am-5pm

Fri 1st Jan                       CLOSED          

   Normal trading resumes Sat 2nd Jan

 

We are located in:
Modbury Triangle Shopping Centre
960 North East Road Modbury
(opp. Tea Tree Plaza Shopping Centre)

Phone: (08) 8263 1494